Home > Introduction > Keepin’ Up.

Keepin’ Up.

December 20, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

Check out Butch Lab, Sinclair Sexsmith’s new project.  It deserves a shoutout, all on its own.  I promise not to miss the next Symposium.  School is haaaard.  And dudes, I am sorry but I just like having sex with my girlfriend more than I like writing blog posts.  Surprising but true.

I attended a workshop hosted by Sinclair during my senior year of school, just before I accepted a job offer at the company I am currently working for.  The workshop catalyzed what eventually became this blog; it gave me permission, and the idea, to explore my gender through language.

I fucking love all the eye candy.  Woof.

Categories: Introduction
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

