Home > Basic Information > I jump on bandwagons.

I jump on bandwagons.

December 21, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

There’s no shame in that. 

Apparently, what I was waiting for in “going public” with this blog was to come up with a name for myself.  You see, I want there to be a certain amount of separation between my butch internet identity, and my butch real life identity.  I suspect this isn’t news to anyone who hasn’t been living under a rock – you know, the internet is real too – but I’ve been hoping to talk about things here that I wouldn’t discuss otherwise.  For example, sex. Sex sex sex.

Also, real people and their real lives and the way it affects my real life.  And while I don’t expect my (so far, pathetic) attempts to disguise them to be met with any success, I do want them to know – hey, I don’t want people to know who YOU are either.

So, without further ado, meet me, Harrison- and my twitter account, HarrisonTB.

The “T.B.”, of course, stands for equal parts “tuberculosis”, “the butch”, and “teddy bear”.

Categories: Basic Information
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

